мая 11


В дождливую погоду очень правильным делом будет послушать настоящий классический DEEP HOUSE (как всегда, записанный только с виниловых пластинок)
when it rains -> listen & dance!

WellWetMix by Super Dj Mavr on Mixcloud


Dax Riders Soul Experience
Lil' Louis & The World ‎– You're My Reason
Low Tone Priority Take You There
Non Believers ‎– Stasera
Mario Fabriani - Release
Akasha ‎– Spanish Fly (Freaks Superfly Speakeasy)
Thomas Colon ‎– Come On Y'All (Saxx Mix)
Titiyo ‎– Tell Me (I'm Not Dreaming)(12" Dub)
D.O.D. - The Struggle
Stefan Goldmann ‎– Say What
MCW'S System ‎– Spank It
Photek ‎– Mine To Give
Gumgarden ‎– You've Got To Feel It (Up Dub)
Rock 2 House ‎– That Disco Thang (Rock 2 House Dub)
Roger Sanchez — There It Iz
Kathy Sledge ‎– Take Me Back To Love Again (Raw Mix)
Pet Shop Boys ‎– Where The Streets Have No Name (I Can't Take My Eyes Off You) (Red Zone Mix)
Deep Dish ‎– Sushi
The Mighty Bop ‎– Moody's Mood
The Inland Knights & Littlemen ‎– A Part Of Me (Little Men 'Waiting Mix)
Mateo & Matos ‎– Stomp Your Feet
Tutto Matto ‎– LMF Part 1

11.05.2014 16:15 | Комментариев нет | RSS 2.0 You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply